Search Trigger (Container)

Silicon Valley’s premier private school serving Infant - 8th grade

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Football Practice
-
CCS
Softball vs Baymonte
-
CCS
Softball vs. Baymonte
-
CCS
Tue, Oct 3
Cross Country Practice
-
Football vs Los Gatos
-
16845 Hicks Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032, USA
Softball vs Los Gatos
-
CCS
Wed, Oct 4
Football Practice
-
CCS
Thu, Oct 5
Cross Country Practice
-
Football vs Los Gatos
-
CCS
Softball vs Los Gatos
-
16845 Hicks Rd, Los Gatos, CA
Fri, Oct 6
Cross Country Practice
-
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Football Practice
-
CCS
Softball Practice
-
CCS
Tue, Oct 10
Cross Country Race 4
-
Montgomery Hill Park, Montgomery Hill Trail, San Jose, CA 95135, USA
Football vs Baymonte
-
5000 Granite Creek Rd, Scotts Valley
Softball vs Baymonte
-
5000 Granite Creek Rd, Scotts Valley
Wed, Oct 11
Football Practice
-
CCS
Thu, Oct 12
Cross Country Practice
-
Softball vs San Jose
-
CCS
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Cross Country Race 5 - League Finals
-
Montgomery Hill Park, Montgomery Hill Trail, San Jose, CA 95135, USA
Football vs San Jose
-
CCS
Softball vs San Jose
-
CCS
Wed, Oct 18
Football vs. San Jose Christian
-
1300 Sheffield Ave, Campbell, CA 95008, USA
Softball vs San Jose
-
1300 Sheffield Avenue, Campbell
Thu, Oct 19
Cross Country Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
CCS
Football vs Calvary Academy
-
CCS
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Sports Banquet
-
Oak Room
Fri, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Race at Oak Hill Park in Danville
-
Oak Hill Park, 3005 Stone Valley Rd, Danville, CA 94526, USA
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite