Search Trigger (Container)

Silicon Valley’s premier private school serving Infant - 8th grade

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Band & Show Choir Concert
-
Fri, May 4
PTF Fellowship
-
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
PS Open House
-
PreK Open House
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19