Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Boys Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Girls VB Practice
-
CCS
Tue, Feb 26
Boys Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Girls VB vs Legacy
-
Centennial Recreation Center, 171 W Edmundson Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Wed, Feb 27
Boys Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Girls VB Practice
-
CCS
Thu, Feb 28
Boys Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Girls VB vs Calvary Academy
-
CCS
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Boys Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Girls VB Practice
-
CCS
Tue, Mar 5
Boys Soccer vs Baymonte
-
CCS
Girls VB vs Baymonte
-
CCS
Wed, Mar 6
Boys Soccer vs San Jose
-
CCS
Girls VB vs San Jose
-
CCS
Thu, Mar 7
Boys Soccer vs Los Gatos
-
CCS
Girls VB vs Los Gatos
-
CCS
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Boys Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Girls VB Practice
-
CCS
Tue, Mar 12
Boys Soccer Playoffs
-
TBD
Girls VB Playoffs
-
TBD
Wed, Mar 13
Boys Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Girls VB Practice
-
CCS
Thu, Mar 14
Boys Soccer Playoffs
-
TBD
Girls VB Playoffs
-
TBD
Fri, Mar 15
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Boys VB Tryouts
-
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Tue, Mar 19
Boys VB Tryouts
-
CCS
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
CCS
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6