Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Boys VB Practice
-
CCS
Girls Soccer vs Baymonte
-
CCS
Tue, Apr 30
Boys VB vs San Jose
-
San Jose Christian School, 1300 Sheffield Ave, Campbell, CA 95008, USA
Girls Soccer vs San Jose
-
AWAY Game Hosted by CCS
Track Practice
-
Wed, May 1
Boys VB Practice
-
CCS
Girls Soccer vs Baymonte
-
Baymonte Christian School, 5000 Granite Creek Rd, Scotts Valley, CA 95066, USA
Track: SJMSAL#2
-
San José High School, 275 N 24th St, San Jose, CA 95116, USA
Thu, May 2
Boys VB vs Calvary Academy
-
Calvary Christian Academy, 1175 Hillsdale Ave, San Jose, CA 95118, USA
Girls Soccer vs Legacy
-
Legacy Christian School, 420 Allegan Cir, San Jose, CA 95123, USA
Track Practice
-
Fri, May 3
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Boys VB vs Los Gatos
-
Los Gatos Christian School, 16845 Hicks Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032, USA
Girls Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Tue, May 7
Boys VB vs Calvary Academy
-
CCS
Girls Soccer Practice
-
CCS
SJMSAL Track Finals
-
Willow Glen High School, 2001 Cottle Ave, San Jose, CA 95125, USA
Wed, May 8
Boys VB Practice
-
CCS
Girls Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Thu, May 9
Boys VB Practice
-
CCS
Girls Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Track Practice
-
Fri, May 10
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 11
Track: SJPAAF City Wide
-
Mount Pleasant High School, 1750 S White Rd, San Jose, CA 95127, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Boys VB Practice
-
CCS
Girls Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Tue, May 14
Boys VB Playoffs
-
Girls Soccer Playoffs
-
Track Practice
-
Wed, May 15
Boys VB Practice
-
CCS
Girls Soccer Practice
-
CCS
Thu, May 16
Boys VB Playoffs
-
Girls Soccer Playoffs
-
Track Practice
-
Fri, May 17
Track Practice
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Track Practice
-
Track: County Meet
-
Leigh High School, 5210 Leigh Ave, San Jose, CA 95124, USA
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1